SCAAK Board :

SCAAK Board is a body appointed by the Assembly to oversee the governance of SCAAK on its behalf. Board consists of 7 members, of whom the President, Vice President and Treasurer are elected. In order to achieve a balanced representation of members in SCAAK Board, the aim is for the SCAAK Board to consist of members from various sectors. We are happy to introduce the members of the Board of 2022-2024 mandate.